Künstler Alle anzeigen
loading...
Städte
loading...
Genre
loading...
NEU im Vorverkauf
loading...

Kontakt

Büro Berlin

Besucheranschrift:
Karl-Heinrich-Ulrichs-Straße 22-24 (ehem. Einemstraße)
Fahrstuhl / 5. OG
D – 10785 Berlin

Postanschrift:
Lützowplatz 15 / 5. OG
D-10785 Berlin

 +49 (0) 30 / 88 70 89 - 0
 +49 (0) 30 / 88 70 89 - 59

 berlin@semmel.de
 Anfahrtsbeschreibung

Büro Köln

Heumarkt 54
D-50667 Köln

 +49 (0) 2 21 / 28 06 49 - 0
 +49 (0) 2 21 / 28 06 49 - 14

 koeln@semmel.de

Büro Hamburg

Hohe Bleichen 11
D-20354 Hamburg

 +49 (0) 40 / 38 07 88 - 80 80
 +49 (0) 40 / 38 07 88 - 76 89

 hamburg@semmel.de

Büro Mannheim

Q1, 15
D-68161 Mannheim

 +49 (0) 6 21 / 33 93 57 - 0
 +49 (0) 6 21 / 33 93 57 - 29

 mannheim@semmel.de

Büro Chemnitz

Theaterstraße 3
D-09111 Chemnitz

 chemnitz@semmel.de
 Anfahrtsbeschreibung

Büro Leipzig

Kasseler Straße 25
D-04155 Leipzig

 +49 (0) 341 / 99 99 67 - 40
 +49 (0) 341 / 99 85 71 80

 leipzig@semmel.de

weitere Kontakte

Vorverkauf

 vorverkauf@semmel.de
 +49 (0) 9 21 / 7 46 00 - 658
 +49 (0) 9 21 / 7 46 00 - 707
Kein Verkauf von Tickets - Tickets unter: www.eventim.de
 

Group Sales

 konzertreisen@semmel.de
 +49 (0) 9 21 / 7 46 00 - 639
 +49 (0) 9 21 / 7 46 00 - 707
 

zu den Pressekontakten

 

Grafik:

 grafik@semmel.de
 +49 (0) 9 21 / 7 46 00 - 705
 

Bewerbungen:

 bewerbung@semmel.de
 

Marketing:

 marketing@semmel.de
 +49 (0) 9 21 / 7 46 00 - 0
 

Corporate Events:

 corporate@semmel.de
 festivals@semmel.de


Buchhaltung:

 info@semmel.de
 +49 (0) 9 21 / 7 46 00 - 0